Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure

4.0 stars 69 reviews

5.0 stars The tour was very good. We enjoyed seeing the reefs. We were re-scheduled due to visibility and the staff were helpful in re-booking a time for us. Reviewed by:Darren S.,
USA, June 2013
Read all 69 reviews » View recent photos »

“An undersea paradise awaits you!”

  Adult Child

Lowest Price From $123.85 USD $51.70 USD

Go under the sea on an Atlantis submarine adventure from Waikiki! Travel past two sunken ships and the remains of two airplanes aboard a high-tech 48-passenger submarine. Cruise along the bottom of the sea as your expert captain takes you past spectacular views of Waikiki's coral reefs.

Special Offer
For a limited time only, save at least $6.50 on the recommended retail rate

100% Price Guarantee: We will refund the difference if you find a lower price online or at your destination. Find out more.

Reviews & ratings from fellow travelers

Read what other travelers think about the Waikiki Atlantis Submarine Adventure (Submarine). We only accept reviews from actual, confirmed travelers who purchased the tour / activity from us, so you can be sure the reviews are unbiased and authentic.

Sort by
Reviews 11-20 of 69
5.0 stars

The guide kept us involved with facts, jokes and questions for lots of interaction.

Reviewed by:William J., USA, August 2011

5.0 stars

We loved it.

Reviewed by:Bill M., Canada, March 2011

5.0 stars

It was one of the most amazing experiences I have had, the crew were informative, friendly & funny, I would certainly recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed by:JULIE D., UK, October 2010

5.0 stars

IT WAS GREAT ... THE BOAT RIDE OUT TO SUB WAS VERY ROCKY BUT THE SUB WAS VERY CALM. THE VIEW WAS GREAT AND WE EVEN SAW A TURTLE. I WAS SHOCKED AT HOW WE ALL BECAME BLACK AND WHITE AS THE SUB WENT DEEPER AND DEEPER. VERY COOL ... I WILL TELL EVERYONE TO CHECK OUT THE SUB WHEN IN HAWAII.

Reviewed by:Wendy J., USA, September 2010

5.0 stars

IT WAS GREAT ... THE BOAT RIDE OUT TO SUB WAS VERY ROCKY BUT THE SUB WAS VERY CALM. THE VIEW WAS GREAT AND WE EVEN SAW A TURTLE. I WAS SHOCKED AT HOW WE ALL BECAME BLACK AND WHITE AS THE SUB WENT DEEPER AND DEEPER. VERY COOL ... I WILL TELL EVERYONE TO CHECK OUT THE SUB WHEN IN HAWAII.

Reviewed by:Lauren K., USA, September 2010

5.0 stars

My family and I had the time of our lives, it was great. Thank you for the opportunity.

Reviewed by:Ed H., USA, July 2009

5.0 stars

It was a a wonderful experience. We saw an eel, sea turtles, shark and lots of different types of fish. The narrator was very informative, comical and made it very enjoyable.

Reviewed by:Elizabeth A., USA, July 2009

5.0 stars

This is one of the best things i have done; a must do tour if you're in Hawaii.

Reviewed by:Mr. R., UK, May 2009

5.0 stars

This is fun for all ages -- must do .

Reviewed by:Lacy C., USA, April 2009

5.0 stars

A great experience to see marine wildlife in its own environment and see what is being done to encourage marine preservation such as artificial reefs.

Reviewed by:John S., USA, July 2008

Reviews 11-20 of 69

Advertisement